Hoofdsponsor:

Hoekstra Installaties
www.hoekstra-heerenveen.nl

Subsponsor:

Muta / Korfbaltotaal
www.muta.nl & www.korfbaltotaal.nl

Subsponsor:

Erima
www.erima.nl

Subsponsor:

Tigra Heerenveen
www.tigraheerenveen.nl

Subsponsor:

Groenbouw Hoveniersbedrijf
www.groenbouw.frl

Overige sponsoren:

Assurantiekantoor Siebe de Vries www.siebedevries.nl
Beenen Brillen www.beenenbrillen.nl
SP van der Hoek www.spvanderhoek.nl
Blaauw Woonidee www.blaauw-woonidee.nl
Antea Realisatie BV www.anteagroup.nl
Groothandel Bergsma/FOOX www.foox.nl/vestigingen/foox-groothandel-bergsma
Krekt Dijksma Reclamewerken www.krektdijksma.nl
Kuiper Verzekeringen www.kuiperverzekeringen.nl
Kuperus Oudehorne BV www.kuperus.org
McDonalds Heerenveen www.mcdonaldsrestaurant.nl/heerenveen
Faber Sport  www.fabersport.nl